Searching for Love Romance Series


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ “I would recommend this book to anyone that likes to read a good book. I felt like I could connect with Reese in her insecurities about not being good enough for Brody because of the differences in their backgrounds. I’m really looking forward to the next book!”  –Amazon Review

Living in her beat-up RV while running from her past, Reese has lost all hope that she’ll find her happily ever after. But when handsome Brody saves her from drowning on a beach in Malibu, she’s smitten. Too bad she believes he’s way out of her league.

Brody is intrigued by the mysterious Reese, but she’s resistant to his attention. Good thing he’s willing to do whatever it takes to win her over.

This series is meant to be read in order as it is about Reese and Brody’s romance story.

Link to Falling for You ebook on retailers
Link to Finding Reese ebook on retailers
Link to Surrender My Heart ebook on retailers
Link to Bring Me Home ebook on retailers