Lily’s Story Saga


⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ “As I got into the book I couldn’t put it down and neglected my other chores to finish it! Lol! I am excited to start the 2nd book and see what happens to Lily! Thing aren’t happening every second of the book but the tension builds as it gets toward the end and I was on the edge of my seat wondering what would happen next! Thanks for an exciting 1st book in the series!”  –Amazon Review


“Stay away from him.” When college student Lily Jamison receives the ominous note, she convinces herself it’s a mistake. After all, she’s barely met the two men it could be referring to. But as she begins to fall for the man with the striking blue eyes, the disturbing messages increase.

Refusing to believe warnings from an anonymous sender and trusting her own heart, Lily presses forward with her relationship, eventually coming to understand the meaning behind the messages as she fears for her life.

This series is meant to be read in order as it is about Lily’s journey.


Link to He Loves Me Not ebook on retailers
Link to Don't Look Back ebook on retailers
Link to Love at Last ebook on retailers
Link to Life Imperfect ebook on retailers