Emerald Falls Small Town Romance Series


Each book in the sweet Emerald Falls Romance Series is a standalone story and each book takes place in the fictitious small town of Emerald Falls. Although the books can be read in any order, I recommend that you read them in order as later books might have spoilers for earlier books.

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ “This is a sweet little romance with adorable and heartwarming characters that will have you enjoying their journey towards true love from beginning til the end.”  –Amazon Review

Link to Crushing on You ebook on retailers

Crushing on You

Gabriella Peters has crushed on Travis Haywood since she was 15. When they run into each other ten years later, sparks fly.

Link to Dangerous Lies ebook on retailers

Dangerous Lies

Will a relationship built on lies destroy them, or keep them safe from those who would do them harm?

Link to Chance Encounter ebook on retailers

Chance Encounter

Melanie Hopkins has sworn off dating to focus on her job and her three-year-old daughter, but when a man from her past persists in pursuing her, will she take down the walls around her heart or stay lonely forever?

Link to Her Billionaire Ex-Boyfriend Fake Fiance ebook on retailers

Her Billionaire Ex-Boyfriend Fake Fiancé

A billionaire who wants to grant his mother’s dying wish and the only woman who can make it happen.