Here is a simple list of all of Christine Kersey’s books. To get more information about each series, click HERE.

Fair Catch Series (Genre: Contemporary sports romance)

Illegal Procedure

False Start

Park City Firefighter Romance Series (Genre: Contemporary romance)

Rescue My Heart

Hearts On Fire

Emerald Falls Romance Series (Genre: Contemporary romance)

Crushing On You: Travis and Gabriella (An Emerald Falls Romance, Book One)

Dangerous Lies: Sawyer and Amethyst (An Emerald Falls Romance, Book Two)

Chance Encounter: Gage and Melanie (An Emerald Falls Romance, Book Three)

Drake and Ashley’s Story (Genre: Contemporary romance — written under Christine’s pen name of Noelle Stevens)

Snowbound (Drake and Ashley, Book One)

What I Want (Drake and Ashley, Book Two)

Ever After (Drake and Ashley, Book Three)

Love Me Forever (Drake and Ashley, Book Four)

Searching for Love (Genre: Contemporary romance)

Falling for You (Searching for Love, Book One)

Finding Reese (Searching for Love, Book Two)

Surrender My Heart (Searching for Love, Book Three)

Bring Me Home (Searching for Love, Book Four)

Lily’s Story (Genre: suspense with some romance)

He Loves Me Not (Lily’s Story, Book 1)

Don’t Look Back (Lily’s Story, Book 2)

Love At Last (Lily’s Story, Book 3)

Life Imperfect (Lily’s Story, Book 4)

Witness – 2 book series (Genre: suspense)

Witness (Witness, Book 1)

Retribution (Witness, Book 2)

Parallel Trilogy (Genre: Young Adult dystopian/sci-fi)

Gone (Parallel Trilogy, Book 1)

Imprisoned (Parallel Trilogy, Book 2)

Hunted (Parallel Trilogy, Book 3)

After (a parallel story)

The Other Morgan (a parallel story)

Over You — 2 book series (Genre: Romantic suspense)

Over You

Second Chances (sequel to Over You)

Standalone Books (Genre: Suspense)


No Way Out

Box Sets

Parallel Trilogy (includes Gone, Imprisoned, and Hunted)

Lily’s Story: The Complete Saga

Searching for Love: The Complete Story