Yesterday I sent out a newsletter announcing the release of my new romance series, Searching for Love. The series is complete, and the first book, Falling for You, is FREE everywhere. There’s also a bundle of all 4 books in the series, which costs less than buying all 4 books separately.

One thing to know about this series is that it was originally published under my pen name, Noelle Stevens. I’ve decided to focus solely on writing books under my name rather than my pen name, and I’m super-excited to focus on producing lots of books this year!

Searching for Love Book Description


Falling for You is Book 1 of 4 in the Searching for Love romance series.

Newly divorced and deeply wounded, all Reese Montgomery wants is to find true love. After her ex-husband tells her she no longer measures up and then unceremoniously dumps her, she realizes her background–a father in prison, an alcoholic mother–makes her undesirable. When she meets Brody Ford on a beach in Malibu, her attraction is instant, as is her certainty that they are all wrong for each other.

Brody, a self-made man from a close-knit family, is lonely. After losing the woman he loves in a car accident, he believes he’ll never love again. When a chance encounter brings Reese into his life, something about her touches him. And he wants more. But her reluctance to open her heart forces him to work harder to win her over than he’s ever had to work before.

Will they be able to heal the hurts each carries, or are they too wounded to find the love they’re searching for?

Falling for You is a sweet contemporary romance.

Falling for You FINAL


Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon CA






3D Bundle Cover FINAL



Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon CA



Discover more from Christine Kersey Books

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading