Crushing On You: Travis and Gabriella (An Emerald Falls Romance, Book 1)

Crushing On You: Travis and Gabriella (An Emerald Falls Romance, Book 1)
Series: Emerald Falls Romance, Book 1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Tags: KU Book, Standalone Romance
Publisher: Sapphire Creek Press
Publication Year: 2016
Format: eBook, paperback
Length: 178 pages
ISBN: 9781537597263
Gabriella Peters has crushed on Travis Haywood since she was 15. When they run into each other ten years later, sparks fly. FREE TO READ IN KINDLE UNLIMITED.
About the Book

This sweet standalone romance by bestselling author Christine Kersey is the first book in the Emerald Falls romance series.

When Gabriella Peters inherits her aunt’s cottage in Emerald Falls, she’s ready for a change. After a failed relationship in another city, she’s determined not to make the same mistakes again. But when she runs in to a crush from her past, she wonders if taking a chance might be worth the risk after all.

Travis Haywood plans to live in Emerald Falls only long enough to complete his veterinary internship, but when he meets Gabriella he begins to question what’s most important to him–the woman who has captured his heart, or his long-held career aspirations.

BONUS: Includes first two chapters of Dangerous Lies: Sawyer and Amethyst (An Emerald Falls Romance, Book Two).

Sign up for Updates
Look Inside