Emerald Falls Romance Series

posted in: Writing | 2

I’m excited to announce that the first book in my new Emerald Falls Romance Series is now available. Each book in this clean and wholesome romance series is a standalone romance, and each story takes place in the fictitious town of Emerald Falls. The first book is “Travis and Gabriella”.


I’ve crushed on him since I was 15, and ten years later he’s crushing on me.


Emerald Falls Book 1 FINAL


Amazon US ~ Amazon UK ~ Amazon CA ~ Amazon AU ~ iBooks ~ Nook ~ Google Play ~ Kobo


When Gabriella Peters inherits her aunt’s cottage in Emerald Falls, she’s ready for a change. After a failed relationship in another city, she’s determined not to make the same mistakes again. But when she runs in to a crush from her past, she wonders if taking a chance might be worth the risk after all.

Travis Haywood plans to live in Emerald Falls only long enough to complete his veterinary internship, but when he meets Gabriella, he begins to question what’s most important to him—the woman who has captured his heart, or his long-held career aspirations.

I’m writing a new romance series!

posted in: Writing | 0

Emerald Falls Books 1 - 3


I’m excited to announce that I’m writing a brand-new romance series! This series will be different from all of my other series because each book will be a standalone romance, but all the stories will take place in a fictitious town in California called Emerald Falls. You can see the covers for the first three books above. There will be many more than 3 couples in this series, but I just wanted to give you a taste of what’s to come.


Another bit of news is that the third book, “Gage and Melanie”, is about Melanie from the “Over You” series. So for those of you who were wondering what happened to her, now you can find out! The first book, “Travis and Gabriella”, will be out in mid-July. Make sure you’re signed up for my newsletter so that you’ll know the moment it’s available! You can sign up by clicking HERE.



Witness is Free

posted in: Writing | 0

I’m happy to tell you that Witness is now FREE. You can pick up your copy of Witness anywhere eBooks are sold. Witness is the first book in a 2-book suspense series.

Witness_CVR larger name

College student Courtney Hartford’s worries are confined to doing well in school and having an active social life. That is, until she witnesses a murder.

And then recognizes the murderer.

His warning not to tell, coupled with his threat against her life and the life of her mother, pushes her to make a difficult decision–-tell the police the truth, or let the people who are threatening her control her life.

Witness does not contain any profanity or sexual content.

Amazon US  |  Amazon UK  |  Amazon CA  |  Amazon AU  |  Apple iBooks  |  Nook  |  Google Play  |  Kobo

A romance series from my pen name

posted in: Writing | 0
Drake and Ashley logine and author name
I’m excited to introduce you to Drake and Ashley, the stars of the Drake and Ashley romance series. This series was originally published under my pen name as the Stranded series, but I’ve revised it, given it new covers, and now I want to share it with you!


After going back and forth on whether to release it under my name or keep it under my pen name, I decided to compromise and list it as “Christine Kersey writing as Noelle Stevens”. The reason for this is, my books are PG, whereas this series is PG-13. Though this series is more adult-themed, any instances of intimacy happen behind closed doors.


I asked my beta readers to read the series and they gave it their wholehearted endorsement. To see if this is a love story to your liking, you can read the first book, Snowbound, for free. Three of the 4 books in the series are complete, and I’m writing the 4th and final book now. Links to Snowbound are below.




Snowbound FINAL Writing As cover


Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon CA

Amazon AU

Apple iBooks

Google Play



1 2 3 4 18